review · skincare review

Formula 10.0.6 Skin Clarifying Mud Mask

wpid-20141216_202327-1.jpg

The mask I purchased comes in 2 foil packets, each packet has about 4-5 uses. This product also comes in a 100ml tube, I just found it easier to finish the product in smaller quantities.

This one pores be pure mask, it has strawberry and yarrow and it smells amazing! I keep it on for at least 30min and use it 2 times a week. It is a mud mask, apply a thin layer all over and wait for it to harden, then wash it off with a face cloth dampened with warm water. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and my face looks much brighter and more even afterwards.

Price: $1.99 for the foil packet (x2)

Where to buy: Priceline 

Will I repurchase: yes, as soon as I finish others I have

Leave a Reply

