body butter · product empty

The Body Shop : Honeymania Body Butter

wpid-20141222_180418-1.jpg

I absolutely love The Body Shops body butter, they are so thick and luxurious, it is really moisturising and sinks in to the skin well. This is one of the new scents that came out this year and since I love honey scented products I thought I would give this a go.

At first the scent is a bit too overwhelming and because of this it doesn’t smell as honey like as I thought (I was thinking of something like Lushs Honey I washed the Kids) but after a while you don’t notice it as much. Overall I still really like this product as I am yet to find another body butter that works as well as The Body Shop ones do.

Price: $23.95

Where to buy: The Body Shop

Will I repurchase: Yes, I already have

One thought on “The Body Shop : Honeymania Body Butter

Leave a Reply

