face mask · skincare review

Missha Pearl sheet face mask

wpid-20150129_193140-1.jpg

I purchased this face mask while in Singapore and what drew me to this was the pearl, which they say helps to brighten and vitalise the skin. You are to leave it on for 15-20min and use it 2-3 times a week to get maximum results.

I used it at night and left it on for 30min, after you take it off you are to leave the residue and pat into your face, it does feel sticky and I didn’t bother applying my night cream.

When I awoke the next day I washed my face as normal and it did appear slightly brighter but it would be something you will have to use on a regular basis to see major results.

Would I repurchase? I would like to see what this could do for me with a month of use but not only is buying individual masks expensive but is not easily accessible.

Leave a Reply

