30 days of beauty

30 days of Beauty – Day 2

Daily Makeup Products 

wpid-20150302_235036.jpg

MAC Mineralise Skinfinish or Studio Fix powder I use either of these all over my face depending on how my skin is looking and how much coverage I need.

Invisible Zinc Tinted moisturiser To find out more about my thoughts on this product click here

MAC Blush in Sweet as Cocoa It may look like a boring brown but this colour has such a great effect on brown skin, it just warms up the whole face so that’s why it’s become my daily blush colour.

Rimmel Gel Liner I have a love hate relationship with this specific gel liner but because I hate wasting product I will keep using it

Various lip products I always want some kind of colour on my lips and lately I have been after more of a sheer wash of colour with a bit of a nude hint to it, so I vary between/mix together these lip products.

Leave a Reply

