30 days of beauty

30 days of Makeup – Day 6

Brushes 

So this is how and what I store my brushes in, the holder is a pencil holder I bought from typo a few years ago

wpid-20150307_015914.jpg

My go to face brushes are my

wpid-20150307_020316.jpg

Sigma F30 Large Powder brush to dust foundation all over my face

Sigma F80 Flat Top Kabuki brush my foundation brush

Artise stipple brush for when I want a light application of blush

Artise Angled brush for when I want a more pigmented application of blush

Real techniques Delux Crease Brush to blend concealer

My go to eye brushes are

wpid-20150307_020744-1.jpg

Manicare Small Shadow brush to pack on the eye shadow onto the lid

Manicare shadow brush for the same purpose as above

Sigma E45 Small Tapered Blending brush for the crease

Sigma E40 Tapered blending for blending, adding colour to the brow bone and adding powder under the eyes

Thin Eyeliner brush I purchase at Gloss a few years ago, used to get precise eyeliner application

Leave a Reply

