30 days of beauty

30 days of Beauty – Day 7

Skincare 

wpid-20150308_002327-1.jpg

To cleanse 

At the moment I am using 2 different cleansers, the Glamourflage I keep in the shower (you can read a review here) and the Nivea Thermo I keep next to the bathroom sink.

wpid-20150308_002619-1.jpg

To remove

To tone the face, help cleanse and remove makeup I use a few different products and not all at the same time.

The Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to help remove any left over makeup and tone my face after I have cleansed.

The Ponds Cold Cream which I use help remove makeup before I cleanse.

Wotnot facial wipes to remove the Ponds cream when it is on my face and in general to help remove left over makeup on my skin.

wpid-20150308_002435-1.jpg

To moisturise 

In the mornings I use Cetaphil moisturising lotion because it absorbs into the skin well and is light for day wear. At night I alternate between the Nuxe Dry Oil (review here) and the Burts Bees Radiance Night Cream.

There will be detailed reviews posted about these items at a later date

Leave a Reply

