30 days of beauty

30 Days of Beauty – Day 11

Favourite Hair Products

wpid-20150310_195218.jpg

So I don’t have any favourite shampoos and conditioners at the moment but the hair products I use the most are:

Batiste Dry Shampoo – this has been the only dry shampoo I have ever used and I don’t plan on buying a different brand because this one works great. I spray it on the roots of my hair, leave it on for around 5 minutes then rub it in (make sure you rub it in properly because when sprayed it does come off white). It helps make hair look refreshed and give a bit of volume.

Tresemme Heat Tamer Spray – I use this before I use heat on my hair and it does help to protect your hair. I have noticed my hair looks healthier and feels better compared to when I don’t use this before straightening my hair.

Nuxe Dry Oil – You can read my review here 

Leave a Reply

