30 days of beauty

30 Days of Beauty – Day 19

Blush 

wpid-20150319_153343.jpg

This is my blush collection.

wpid-20150319_153356-1.jpg   wpid-20150319_153452-1.jpg

My favourite blush and the one I use almost on a daily basis is MAC Sweet as Cocoa. It doesn’t look like much in the pan but when you apply it on your face it warms it up and brings “life” back to it, especially if you have tanned to dark skin. It has slight shimmer to it but you can only notice it on certain angles. What’s great about this colour is that it doesn’t matter how bold your eyes or lips are, it is the perfect colour to add something to your face without it looking over the top.

I like to apply it with a duo fibre stipple brush, it gives a lighter application but that way I have more control on how much product ends up on my face.

Will I be repurchasing, yes

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Beauty – Day 19

Leave a Reply

