body scrub

The Body Shop Ginger Sparkle Body scrub

wpid-20150321_174303-1.jpg

So I have finally started finishing my body products ( I have so many opened at the same time)

I got this after christmas in 2013 (sadly the ginger sparkle scent didn’t come out during the christmas collection in 2014). This has a very sweet gingerly smell, it’s not over powering at all.

It is a gel consistency with small beads which are used to exfoliate. I apply a generous amount on the palm of my hand and rub it in small circular motions all over my body. Once I rinse it off it leaves my skin feeling smooth and looking a little bit more radiant. I only used it once a week (I forgot quite a few times) but they do recommend to use it 2 times a week for the best results.

I would love if The Body Shop bring out the scent during this christmas season and would probably repurchase it if they do.

Leave a Reply

