the body shop

The Body Shop – Mango Body Butter

wpid-20150503_131127-1.jpg

Finally some more things to add in my product empties page, every time I finish one product I feel like a get another (it’s a never ending supply lol)

I have previously done a post on the Honeymania body butter which you can read here. I won’t go into much detail here but as you can tell by my posts, I love The Body Shop  body butter. They are great quality, very thick is consistency so it actually moisturisers my skin, the mango scent is amazing and reminds me of summer. What’s great (also can be a bad thing if you have heaps of products waiting to be used) is that a little really does go a long way.

These body butters aren’t the cheapest retailing at $23.95 but I am yet to find one that works as great as these.

Leave a Reply

