klara cosmetics

Klara Cosmetics

klara

 So I saw this great deal for Klara cosmetics, till the 11th of may they have deal where you get everything pictured above for only $9.99.

This pack includes a

sample size cc cream

sample sized primer

a makeup brush

a sample of their kiss proof lipstick in Faming Red

and

a full sized eyeshadow in Golden Brown

Shipping within Australia is $10 and free if you spend over $75. I have just purchased this for myself and I can’t wait till I receive it 🙂

Leave a Reply

