Bella Box

July Bellabox

I am so very behind on this, I’ve been finding it so hard to manage my time with work, family commitments and just time for myself but I will come up with something.

I am also working on having more reviews and trying to find the best way to take pictures of make up looks that I do so I can post different things.

wpid-20150801_160945.jpg

But for now here is what came in the Bellabox for July

wpid-20150816_131951-1.jpg

Fuss Free Naturals face mask – This product comes in a 3 pack and RRP for $4.95, this sample of 1 face mask comes to $1.65

wpid-20150621_131611-1.jpg

Neutrogena face wipes – I am honestly not a fan of these wipes, I just don’t find these as effective as other ones I have used in the past. This is a “purse size pack” which contains 7 wipes RRP for $3.99

wpid-20150816_132107-1.jpg

Model Co Eyeshadow stick – The real reason why I subscribe to beauty boxes is for makeup products to try so I am always excited when there is makeup. This normally comes in a 4 pack and RRP for $39, the cost for one comes to $9.75

wpid-20150816_132000-1.jpg

Laura Mercier foundation primer – It’s great to try something Laura Mercier as I’ve heard a lot about this brand, the RRP is $45 for 50ml. This sample contains 3ml and comes to $2.70

wpid-20150801_161011-1.jpg

Now if you have subscribed to Bellabox I would suggest following them on facebook because for the July box they were giving people an extra item in their box if they were the first 500 to comment on their post, I was lucky enough to see the post in time and received the Chella Highlight pencil which comes perfectly with the Chella Contour stick I received in the May box. This is a full sized product and RRP for $24.95

Palmolive Body Polish Shower Gel – This shower gel smells amazing, just wish I had more of it hehe. The RRP is $6.79 for 400ml, the sample comes with 48ml and comes to $0.81

Nuxe Rose Petals Cleansing Milk  – It’ll probably be a while before I actually get to try this product just because I have so many cleansing samples to go through. The RRP is $26.99 for 200ml, this samples contains 35ml and comes to $4.72

Leave a Reply

