Uncategorized

Beauty Spot is Changing

Hello Everyone,

Since other aspects of my life have started taking over, I have been neglecting the beauty part of my life and this blog along with it.

So I have decided to share more of my life on this blog, so now you all will get to know me a little a better by seeing what else is going on in my life and this will get motivated to blog more.

I will still be doing beauty related posts but other things I will be including are;

  • Stationery and Planner posts
  • Planning my Engagement Party
  • Wedding Planning
  • Interesting Places I Visit

 

You can keep up to date with me by following me on instagram, my personal account is payal_pratap and for planner and stationery related posts follow me on play__designs

I’m really excited to start this and I hope you all enjoy it 🙂

Leave a Reply

