beauty blog · stationery · Wedding

My New Blog

Hello Everyone,

So you may have noticed there have been a few changes on my blog lately. It has been a very slow process but I’m trying to revamp my blog and make sure I can post more frequently.

This blog is no longer called Beauty Spot, my new blog name is Planners and Palettes.

wp-1468330388719.jpg

So what will Planners and Palettes be about? 

Sundays will be about planners, stationery  and crafts– what I use, love and how I make planning work for me, favourite stationery items and craft ideas. I will try and post weekly but it will most likely turn into every second week.

Mondays will be beauty related posts – you can expect something every week and this will be hauls, reviews, swatches the usual beauty posts.

Wednesdays will be about Wedding planning  – This will be information on how I am planning my engagement party and wedding with tips along the way. I am hoping to post every week but it may also become every second week.

Fridays will be for random information and tips that I think you guys might enjoy, this will most likely be once a month type of post.

I hope you guys will enjoy Planners and Palettes, I can’t wait to start posting 🙂

2 thoughts on “My New Blog

Leave a Reply

