Etsy Highlight

Etsy Highlight – Bits to Pieces

Etsy

What I love about having a planner, apart from how organised I can be, is the cute accessories that you can buy for decoration.

Which brings me to Esty seller Bits to Pieces, this seller is from the Phillipines and she makes handmade polymer clay charms for your planner

wp-1469624960673.jpg

Here is what I purchased, these are replicas of Kikki K planners and she has many more replica planners available for sale. As a bonus every month there is a small freebie that you get with every order, the month I made the purchase the freebie was a snowflake paperclip.

Whats great is you can ask for custom orders as well, so if there was something you had in mind she can create  it for you.

I already have a list of items I want to order next. Check out her instagram account for ideas and to see what she has done previously.

Leave a Reply

