beauty tip

Quick Tip – Hydration

So we all know we should be drinking at least 8 glasses of water a day but how many of us actually drink that much or even keep count.

dont-need-8-glasses-of-water

The best way to make sure you drink plenty of water is by keeping a water bottle with you at all times. Since I’ve been doing this I drink a lot of more and most of the time I’ve finished the bottle without even realising it.

60088093-acfb-43f9-ac1d-c230ae7f1f9a.jpg._CB345776321__SR970,300_

I have one bottle at home and one at work and carry it with me everywhere; to my room, in the living room, while eating dinner even if I’m driving anywhere that will be more than a 30 min.

What I found the most interesting for me was that I get very thirsty after taking a shower, sometimes I’m so thirsty that I go through half my bottle without even realising it.

And if you know how much it takes to fill your bottle then it becomes an easier way to keep track of how much you drink. I know my bottle takes 600ml so now I can track my water intake easily.

Give it a try and let me know how you go!

Happy Hydration 🙂

Leave a Reply

