makeup

Makeup Geek Mini Haul

As a belated birthday present my friend got me a few things from Makeup Geek

20161003_191659.jpg

The Travel Vault Palette – This palette is beautiful, it has a gunmetal cover with the Makeup Geek embossing and when you open the lid there is a large mirror that takes up the entire lid space. This palette can hold either 9 eyeshadow pans / 4 blush or contour pans / 2 blush and 6 eyeshadow pans.

Duo Chrome Eyeshadow I received was in Blacklight and Havoc

Blacklight is a purple and blue duo chrome

Havoc is a green and brown duo chrome

wp-1475482799398.jpg

Blacklight is quiet light and seems to take quite a bit to build up but I can’t wait to use it on the centre of my lid or as an inner corner highlight.

I’d use Havoc all over the lid, not sure what colour I would place in crease but can’t wait to play around with it.

Leave a Reply

